TVR Calendar

May 2015
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
June 2015
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
July 2015
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
Sun - May 03
9:30 AM
  First Sunday Breakfast
The Greenwood Restaurant 8176 Lee Hwy (Rt 11), Troutville, VA 24175 (540) 992-3550 BRING CASH - credit cards not accepted. N37 26.915 W79 59.411
Sat - May 09
9:30 AM
  Second Saturday Breakfast
Famous Anthony's Crystal Springs Blvd. Roanoke, VA
Sat - May 16
9:30 AM
  Third Saturday Breakfast
Swinging Bridge Restaurant Rt311 Paint Bank, VA Located in the General Store GPS Coordinates: N 37.56870 W 080.26173
Sun - May 24
9:30 AM
  Fourth Sunday Breakfast - Tuggles
Tuggles Gap Restaurant @ Route 8 and the BRP The restaurant is located on Route 8, seven miles south of Floyd, VA at the intersection of Route 8 and the Blue Ridge Parkway.
Sat - May 30
  Buss. Meeting date choice
Deadline (almost) for choosing date of next business meeting. see post: http://twinvalleyriders.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4414&p=26836#p26836
Sun - Jun 07
9:30 AM
  First Sunday Breakfast
The Greenwood Restaurant 8176 Lee Hwy (Rt 11), Troutville, VA 24175 (540) 992-3550 BRING CASH - credit cards not accepted. N37 26.915 W79 59.411
Sat - Jun 13
9:30 AM
  Second Saturday Breakfast
Famous Anthony's Crystal Springs Blvd. Roanoke, VA
Sat - Jun 20
9:30 AM
  Third Saturday Breakfast
Swinging Bridge Restaurant Rt311 Paint Bank, VA Located in the General Store GPS Coordinates: N 37.56870 W 080.26173
Sun - Jun 28
9:30 AM
  Fourth Sunday Breakfast
Hales Restaurant (even months) US 11/460 (eastbound side) Shawsville, VA
Tue - Jun 30
  Annual Dues
TVR annual dues are due tomorrow. See http://twinvalleyriders.com/ and click the PayPal button OR Send a Private Message to Dan Mc and he will send you his address
Sun - Jul 05
9:30 AM
  First Sunday Breakfast
The Greenwood Restaurant 8176 Lee Hwy (Rt 11), Troutville, VA 24175 (540) 992-3550 BRING CASH - credit cards not accepted. N37 26.915 W79 59.411
Sat - Jul 11
9:30 AM
  Second Saturday Breakfast
Famous Anthony's Crystal Springs Blvd. Roanoke, VA
Sat - Jul 18
9:30 AM
  Third Saturday Breakfast
Swinging Bridge Restaurant Rt311 Paint Bank, VA Located in the General Store GPS Coordinates: N 37.56870 W 080.26173
Sun - Jul 26
9:30 AM
  Fourth Sunday Breakfast - Tuggles
Tuggles Gap Restaurant @ Route 8 and the BRP The restaurant is located on Route 8, seven miles south of Floyd, VA at the intersection of Route 8 and the Blue Ridge Parkway.
Sun - Aug 02
9:30 AM
  First Sunday Breakfast
The Greenwood Restaurant 8176 Lee Hwy (Rt 11), Troutville, VA 24175 (540) 992-3550 BRING CASH - credit cards not accepted. N37 26.915 W79 59.411
Sat - Aug 08
9:30 AM
  Second Saturday Breakfast
Famous Anthony's Crystal Springs Blvd. Roanoke, VA
Sat - Aug 15
9:30 AM
  Third Saturday Breakfast
Swinging Bridge Restaurant Rt311 Paint Bank, VA Located in the General Store GPS Coordinates: N 37.56870 W 080.26173
Sun - Aug 23
9:30 AM
  Fourth Sunday Breakfast
Hales Restaurant (even months) US 11/460 (eastbound side) Shawsville, VA